Отдел бронированияRESERVATION
Тел:Phone: +7-495-070-80-88
E-mail: citycomforthotel.office@mail.ru

РУС

ENG



CH

Отели

Спецпредложения

Услуги

Полезная информация

Контакты

Бронирование

CITY'CO (CITYCOMFORT) Tretyakovskaya

Stylish hotel in one of the most beautiful riversides of Moscow  

 

CITY'CO (CITYCOMFORT) Tretyakovskaya

Stylish hotel in one of the most beautiful riversides of Moscow  

CITY'CO (CITYCOMFORT) Tretyakovskaya

Stylish hotel in one of the most beautiful riversides of Moscow

CITY'CO (CITYCOMFORT) Tretyakovskaya

Stylish hotel in one of the most beautiful riversides of Moscow

SINGLE ROOM

Standard room with either 1 double or 2 single beds for 1 person. The room has attached bathroom (shower) and is equipped with a TV-set, fridge and a hair-dryer. The room has a wardrobe and bed-stands. Room rate includes toiletries (shower gel, shampoo, soap) and Wi-Fi access. Iron and ironing board are available on the semi-basement floor. Water dispensers with drinking and hot water are located on the ground and 1st floor of the hotel.

 

STANDARD ROOM WITH 1 DOUBLE BED

Standard room with 1 double bed. The room has attached bathroom (shower) and is equipped with a TV-set, fridge and a hair-dryer. The room has a wardrobe and bed-stands. Room rate includes toiletries (shower gel, shampoo, soap) and Wi-Fi access. Iron and ironing board are available on the semi-basement floor. Water dispensers with drinking and hot water are located on the ground and 1st floor of the hotel.

 

STANDARD ROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS

Standard room with 2 single beds. The room has attached bathroom (shower) and is equipped with a TV-set, fridge and a hair-dryer. The room has a wardrobe and bed-stands. Room rate includes toiletries (shower gel, shampoo, soap) and Wi-Fi access. Iron and ironing board are available on the semi-basement floor. Water dispensers with drinking and hot water are located on the ground and 1st floor of the hotel.

 

ECONOMY ROOM WITH 1 DOUBLE BED

Economy room with 1 double bed in a semi-basement floor with no windows. The room has attached bathroom (shower) and is equipped with a TV-set, fridge and a hair-dryer. The room has a wardrobe and bed-stands. Room rate includes toiletries (shower gel, shampoo, soap) and Wi-Fi access. Iron and ironing board are available on the same floor. Water dispensers with drinking and hot water are located on the ground and 1st floor of the hotel.

 

ECONOMY ROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS

Economy room with 2 single beds in a semi-basement floor with no windows. The room has attached bathroom (shower) and is equipped with a TV-set, fridge and a hair-dryer. The room has a wardrobe and bed-stands. Room rate includes toiletries (shower gel, shampoo, soap) and Wi-Fi access. Iron and ironing board are available on the same floor. Water dispensers with drinking and hot water are located on the ground and 1st floor of the hotel.

 

STANDARD FAMILY ROOM

Standard room with either 1 double or 2 single beds and 1 convertible sofa. The room has attached bathroom (shower) and is equipped with a TV-set, fridge and a hair-dryer. The room has a wardrobe and bed-stands. Room rate includes toiletries (shower gel, shampoo, soap) and Wi-Fi access. Iron and ironing board are available on the semi-basement floor. Water dispensers with drinking and hot water are located on the ground and 1st floor of the hotel.

 

ECONOMY FAMILY ROOM

Economy room with 2 double and 2 single beds in the attic. The room has attached bathroom (shower) and is equipped with a TV-set, fridge and a hair-dryer. The room has a wardrobe and bed-stands. Room rate includes toiletries (shower gel, shampoo, soap) and Wi-Fi access. Iron and ironing board are available on the semi-basement flooroor. Water dispensers with drinking and hot water are located on the ground and 1st floor of the hotel.

 

115035, г.Москва, Овчинниковская набережная, дом 6 стр.2
Метро: Новокузнецкая (400 м), Третьяковская (500 м)

Ресепшн:+7 (495) 117-75-77
Бронирование: +7 (916) 288-38-90

 citycomforthotel2017@mail.ru

А еще нас можно найти здесь…

+7-495-070-80-88

РУС

ENG



Отели

Спецпредложения

Услуги

Полезная информация

Контакты

Бронирование

Ситикомфорт на Новокузнецкой

Стильный отель на одной из красивейших набережных Замоскворечья

Ситикомфорт на Новокузнецкой

Стильный отель на одной из красивейших набережных Замоскворечья

Ситикомфорт на Новокузнецой

Стильный отель на одной из красивейших набережных Замоскворечья

Ситикомфорт на Новокузнецой

Стильный отель на одной из красивейших набережных Замоскворечья

Одноместный номер

Номер с двухспальной кроватью. Оборудован ванной комнатой (душ), телевизором, холодильником, феном. В номере есть платяной шкаф, прикроватные тумбочки. В стоимость номера входит бесплатно: принадлежности для душа, использование сети Wi-Fi. Гладильная доска на цокольном этаже. Кулер с питьевой и горячей водой на 1 и 2 этажах гостиницы.

Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью

Номер с двухспальной кроватью. Оборудован ванной комнатой (душ), телевизором, холодильником, феном. В номере есть платяной шкаф, прикроватные тумбочки. В стоимость номера входит бесплатно: принадлежности для душа, использование сети Wi-Fi. Гладильная доска на цокольном этаже. Кулер с питьевой и горячей водой на 1 и 2 этажах гостиницы.

Двухместный номер

с 2 отдельными кроватями

Номер двухместный с двумя односпальными кроватями. Оборудован ванной комнатой (душ), телевизором, холодильником, феном. В номере есть платяной шкаф, прикроватные тумбочки. В стоимость номера входит бесплатно: принадлежности для душа, использование сети Wi-Fi. Гладильная доска на цокольном этаже. Кулер с питьевой и горячей водой на 1 и 2 этажах гостиницы.

Бюджетный двухместный

номер с 1 кроватью

Бюджетный двухместный номер без окна с двухспальной кроватью — Цокольный этаж, лестница с первого этажа вниз. Оборудован ванной комнатой (душ), телевизором, феном. В номере есть платяной шкаф. В стоимость номера входит бесплатно: принадлежности для душа, использование сети Wi-Fi. Гладильная доска на этаже.

Бюджетный двухместный номер

с 2 отдельными кроватями

Бюджетный двухместный номер без окна с 2 отдельными кроватями — Цокольный этаж, лестница с первого этажа вниз. Оборудован ванной комнатой (душ), телевизором, феном. В номере есть платяной шкаф. В стоимость номера входит бесплатно: принадлежности для душа, использование сети Wi-Fi. Гладильная доска на этаже.

Стандартный

семейный номер

Номер с двухспальной кроватью или с двумя раздельными кроватями и раскладным диваном. Оборудован ванной комнатой (душ), телевизором, холодильником, феном. В номере есть платяной шкаф, прикроватные тумбочки. В стоимость номера входит бесплатно: принадлежности для душа, использование сети Wi-Fi. Гладильная доска на цокольном этаже. Кулер с питьевой и горячей водой на 1 и 2 этажах гостиницы.

Бюджетный семейный номер

Номер находится на 3 этаже (мансарда). Номер с 2 двухспальными кроватью и с 2 раздельными кроватями. Оборудован ванной комнатой (душ), телевизором, холодильником, феном. В стоимость номера входит бесплатно: принадлежности для душа, использование сети Wi-Fi. Гладильная доска на цокольном этаже. Кулер с питьевой и горячей водой на 1 и 2 этажах гостиницы.

115035, г.Москва, Овчинниковская набережная, дом 6 стр.2
Метро: Новокузнецкая (400 м), Третьяковская (500 м)

Ресепшн:+7 (495) 117-75-77
Бронирование: +7 (916) 288-38-90

 citycomforthotel2017@mail.ru

А еще нас можно найти здесь…